Skip Navigation LinksHome > Chancellor's Award Site > Professional Service Eligible Employees

Professional Service Eligible Employees

Eligible Professional Services Staff

 (Those with more than three years of continuous, full-time service in the position for which they are nominated.)

Kathleen Alexander

Catherine Figlioli

Megan Morrissey-Kelley

Jill Tarabula

Holly Barcomb

Betty Hoyt

Derek Mousseau

MaryAnn Weiglhofer

Rick Batchelder

Lisa Kelley

Willow Nolland

Laurie Bethka

Sheryl King

Chrisa O’Connell

Gina Brightwell

Patricia LaDuke

Wendy Pereiro

Paula Brooks

Michael Lawliss

Peggy Perkins

Faith Carter

Cheryl Lawrence

John Petro

Donna Charbonneau

Darlene McPherson-Burnham

Doreece Purick

John Conley

Jean Silcock

Excellence in Professional Service - form