Skip Navigation Links

New Honor Society Members

Monday, December 15, 2014

Alpha Pi Tau, Clinton's local chapter of Phi Theta Kappa, the International Honor Society of Two Year Colleges, recently inducted 24 new members:  

Tricia Amore
Chelsea Bjelko
Michael Blake
Paul Bruno
Conor Carrigan
Alyssa Clifford
Benikah Davis
Paige Dominic
Darlene D. Dowd
Hunter Favreau
Christopher Hooper
Emily Maicus
Angela Maliniak
Paedyn Mattioli
Aaron Mesick
Virginia Powers
Taylor Rabideau
Kiley Regan
Alyssa Restrepo
Jessica Rigby
Julie Santana
Nicole Silver
Gregory Tarte
Tiffany Trombly

Students who earn a GPA of 3.5 or higher after completing 12 credits are invited to join. The local chapter provides opportunities for student leadership and participation in campus and community service projects. Congratulations to these high achieving students!