Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Mar. 2019
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Sunday, March 03, 2019
3rd Annual Bowlathon - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Student Senate Recruitment - Faculty Student Association

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Poet - Jaylene Clark Owens - Student Senate

Thursday, March 07, 2019
National Cereal Day - Student Senate
Student Senate Recruitment - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 11, 2019
Chamberlain College - Student Senate

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Comedians - Sam and Ashley - Student Senate

Friday, March 15, 2019
Kick-A-Thon Fundraiser - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 25, 2019
Planned Parenthood Tabling - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, March 28, 2019
PTK's "March for Michigans!" Fundraiser - Phi Theta Kappa

Friday, March 29, 2019
Diabetes Discussion - Student Senate