Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Feb. 2017
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Date of Record 1st 7 week courses - Registrar
Make Your Own Sign - Faculty Student Association
Make Your Own Sign - Faculty Student Association

Sunday, February 05, 2017
Wings and Things Dinner - Student Senate
Super Bowl Party - Student Senate

Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting - Information Site
Title IX Workshop - Information Site

Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Spring Club Fair - Student Senate
FSA Board of Directors Mtg. - Information Site

Friday, February 10, 2017
No Shows Processed - Registrar
No glove, No love - Student Senate

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Fill the Forrence - Student Senate

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Date of Record - Registrar

Monday, February 13, 2017
No Shows Processed - Registrar
BOT Finance Committee Meeting - Information Site
Wear Your Heart on Your Sleeve - Student Senate

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Criminal Justice Club Romantic Get-Away Raffle and Bake Sale - Student Senate
Bears to Build - Student Senate

Friday, February 17, 2017
Last Day to Withdraw Without Penalty - Registrar
Off Campus Work Study Available! - Financial Aid

Monday, February 20, 2017
Rural Nursing Association - Student Senate

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
CCC BOT Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Clothesline Project - Student Senate
FSA Board of Directors Mtg. - Information Site
Wifi and Internet Security - Student Senate

Friday, February 24, 2017
Nursing Student Panel - Student Senate
Solo Pool Tournament - Faculty Student Association

Monday, February 27, 2017
Diversity in Corrections - Student Senate

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Poetry Out Loud - College Relations
Ping Pong Tournament - Faculty Student Association