Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Nov. 2017
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Date of Record 2nd 7 week courses - Registrar

Thursday, November 02, 2017
W grades given as of this date for 2nd 7 week courses - Registrar

Saturday, November 04, 2017
Last Day to withdraw without penalty for 15 week courses - Registrar
Pickleball Tournament - Faculty Student Association

Sunday, November 05, 2017
Pickleball Tournament - Faculty Student Association

Monday, November 06, 2017
8:00 a.m. - Registration Begins for New and Non-matriculated students - Registrar
Whiteface Season Pass Sale - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Board Buildings & Grounds Committee Mtg. - Information Site

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Dining Advisory Committee - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, November 09, 2017
Mental Health Awareness Day - Nursing & Allied Health

Friday, November 10, 2017
Veterans Day Observation - College Relations

Monday, November 13, 2017
Free Coffee, Cookies, and Cocoa - Student Senate

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
PTK Raffle - Direct Relief - Phi Theta Kappa
FSA Board Meeting - Faculty Student Association
How to Keep Your Financial Aid - Faculty Student Association
Sex Trivia - Student Senate

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thanksgiving Dinner - Faculty Student Association

Friday, November 17, 2017
PTK Dues Collection & Raffle - Phi Theta Kappa

Saturday, November 18, 2017
SUNY Financial Aid Day - Financial Aid

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
CCC Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
No Classes - Registrar
Residence Halls Close for Break - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, November 23, 2017
College Closed - Registrar

Friday, November 24, 2017
College Closed - Registrar

Sunday, November 26, 2017
Residence Halls Open at noon - Faculty Student Association