Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Aug. 2016
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Crunch Daddies - College Relations

Tuesday, August 09, 2016
FSA Board Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Martha Gallagher - College Relations

Friday, August 12, 2016
Summer Session II Ends - Registrar

Monday, August 15, 2016
Cross Registration Begins - Registrar

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Final Grades for Session II Due - Registrar
Rick Norcross - College Relations

Monday, August 22, 2016
Fall 2016 On-line Courses Open for Orientation Activities - Registrar

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
FSA Board Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Roy Hurd - College Relations

Friday, August 26, 2016
Opening Day Activities - Registrar
On-line Courses - Registration Ends - Registrar
Residence Hall Check-In for New Students - Faculty Student Association
Student Portal Registration Ends - Registrar

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Residence Hall Check-In for Returning Students - Faculty Student Association

Monday, August 29, 2016
Fall 2016 15-Week Courses Begin - Registrar
Fall 2016 1st 7-Week Courses Begin - Registrar
Add/drop Period - Registrar
Offices open till 6:00 p.m. - Registrar