Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Sep. 2016
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Monday, September 05, 2016
Labor Day Holiday - Registrar
1st PTK 1st Meeting of Semester - Phi Theta Kappa

Tuesday, September 06, 2016
No Shows Processed for 1st 7 week courses - Registrar
BOT Buildings & Grounds Committee Mtg. - Information Site

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Date of Record 1st 7 week classes - Registrar
Fall Festival - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, September 08, 2016
"W" Grades given to Drops as of this date for 1st 7 week courses - Registrar

Friday, September 09, 2016
Attendance Due for 1st 7 Week Courses - Registrar
Taco Night at Parc - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
FSA Board Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Attendance is Due for 15 week courses - Registrar
A Colorful Stree-Free Event - Faculty Student Association
Planned Parenthood Tabling - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, September 15, 2016
No Shows Processed for 15-week courses - Registrar
Blizzard of Bucks - Faculty Student Association

Friday, September 16, 2016
Constitution Day - Faculty Student Association

Sunday, September 18, 2016
Date of Record - Registrar

Monday, September 19, 2016
"W" Grades given to drops for 15 week courses - Registrar

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
CCC Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
PTK Alzheimer's Walk Fundraiser - Phi Theta Kappa
Consent: Are you asking for it? - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Student Activities Board Meeting - Faculty Student Association
What is consent? - Faculty Student Association

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Ball is Life 3 on 3 Basketball - Faculty Student Association

Monday, September 26, 2016
America's Got Talent Mind Reader Robert Channing - Faculty Student Association
Transgender Competencies - Human Resources

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
FSA Board Meeting - Information Site
Voter Registration - Faculty Student Association

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Lip Sync Battle - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw without Penalty - Registrar