Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: Mar. 2017
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Read Aloud Day - Student Senate
Introduction/Understanding the Transgender Experience - Student Senate
Ninja Maze - Faculty Student Association

Thursday, March 02, 2017
Spirituality Around the World Table - Student Senate
Slavery Then and Now - Student Senate
Condom Olympics - Student Senate

Friday, March 03, 2017
BHSN Mental Health Table - Student Senate
Michael Blaine Master Hypnotist - Alumni & College Foundation

Saturday, March 04, 2017
NBA 2K17 Tournament - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Happy International Women's Day! - Student Senate
FSA Board of Directors Mtg. - Information Site

Friday, March 10, 2017
1st 7 Week Courses End - Registrar
Get Lucky - Student Senate
Residence Hall Close for Spring Break - Faculty Student Association

Monday, March 13, 2017
BOT Finance Committee Mtg. - Information Site

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Residence Halls Open - Faculty Student Association

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
CCC BOT Meeting - Information Site

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Mid-term Grades Due - Registrar
Final Grades due for 1st 7 week courses - Registrar
Clothelines Project - Student Senate
FSA Board of Directors Mtg. - Information Site

Friday, March 24, 2017
Hospice Presentation - Student Senate

Monday, March 27, 2017
2nd 7 week courses Begin - Registrar

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Take Back the Night Tabling - Student Senate

Friday, March 31, 2017
NYC Discover SUNY Bus Trip - Admissions Office
Last Day to Withdraw without Penalty 15 week coureses - Registrar
Happy Birthday Muriel Wright Bake Sale! - Student Senate
Discover SUNY Bus Trip Night - Faculty Student Association
Discover SUNY Trip Activities - Student Senate