Skip Navigation Links
College Calendar: May. 2019
Request a room for an event or View details of an existing reservation (note: you will have to navigate to the appropriate date).


<< Previous Month | Next Month >>

Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Pop-Country Musician - Olivia Lane - Student Senate

Thursday, May 02, 2019
Loan Exits for Graduates - Financial Aid

Friday, May 03, 2019
Nursing Advisory Board Meeting - Nursing & Allied Health
Academic Excellence Awards Ceremony - Academic Affairs
PTK Honor Society Induction Ceremony & Reception - Phi Theta Kappa

Monday, May 06, 2019
Loan Exits for Graduates - Financial Aid

Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Loan Exits for Graduates - Financial Aid
Women in Local Politics - College Relations

Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Conquering Obstacles - Faculty Student Association
Free BBQ & Inflatable Obstacle Course - Student Senate

Thursday, May 09, 2019
International Lost Sock Day - Student Senate

Friday, May 10, 2019
Make Your Own Survival Kits - Student Senate

Monday, May 13, 2019
Study Break: Free Snacks - Student Senate

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
WellNow Tabling - Student Senate
Study Break: Pizza and Lemonade - Student Senate

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Study Break: Semper K-9 - Student Senate
Study Break: Traveling Sundaes for Stress Relief - Student Senate

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Study Break: Pancake Breakfast - Student Senate

Friday, May 17, 2019
Spring 2019 Commencement - Information Site

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Capping and Pinning - Nursing & Allied Health

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Board Finance Committee Meeting - Information Site
CCC Board of Trustees Meeting - Information Site