Skip Navigation LinksHome > Curriculum Development and Revision Handbook > 2014-2015 Curriculum Matters

2014-2015 Curriculum Matters

Curriculum Committee Members
Angela Barnaby, Denise Coughlin, Terri Cummings,  Cheryl Seymour (exofficio), Catherine Eloranto, Lynn Fowler, Carey Goyette, Martha Hewitt, Patricia LaDuke, Cathy Mitchell,  Chrisa O'Connell, Cheryl Lesser (exofficio), Vicky Sloan (exofficio), Lee Ann Thomas and Rick Lawrence (chair).

2014-2015 Curriculum Initiatives:
On this page, you will find an archive of all curriculum initiatives and revisions brought to the CCC Curriculum Committee during the 2014-2015 academic year.  Posted below, you will find links to the supporting documentation for curriculum initiatives (1) as they were brought to the Curriculum Committee and (2) as they were brought to the Faculty Council.  In addition, the committee developed this web reference and electronic forms during the 2014-2015 year.

Items for 9-12-2014 Curriculum Committee Review

Items for 9-4-2014 Faculty Council Review
2014-5-9 CSC180 Introduction to Robotics Course Proposal (FYI)
2014-5-9 CSC180 Introduction to Robotics (Course Syllabus)