Skip Navigation Links

Welcome to our New Senators for Fall 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

We are pleased to introduce our Fall 2016 Student Senators:

Allison Molborn, President 
Jessica Rigby, Vice President
Jessica Malskis, Secretary
Marcus Griffith, Treasurer
Jonathon Simons, Student Trustee Representative to the Board
Lindsay Christian
Julia Consoli
Torin Smith
Penny Amero
Donovan Berry

Senate meetings are held each Monday at 12:00 in 109M. For more information or to be on a Senate meeting agenda please email Allison Molburn at