Skip Navigation LinksHome > Counseling and Advisement > Career Web Resources

Career Web Resources



CAREER/PERSONALITY ASSESSMENTS

Princeton Review Career Quiz www.review.com/career

NY Career Zone www.nycareerzone.org


RESEARCHING COLLEGES

College Board www.collegeboard.org

College View www.collegeview.com

Petersons www.petersons.com

Super College www.supercollege.com


RESEARCHING CAREERS & SALARIES

Career Info Net www.acinet.org/acinet/

Homefair (Salary Relocation Calculator) www.homefair.com

Salary www.salary.com


RESEARCHING COMPANIES/INDUSTRIES & JOB SEARCH ADVICE

Fortune www.fortune.com

Hoovers www.hoovers.com

NACE www.jobweb.com

The Vault www.vault.com


JOB/INTERNSHIP VACANCIES

America’s Job Bank www.ajb.dni.us
Career Builder www.careerbuilder.com
College Grad www.collegegrad.com
IdeaList www.idealist.org
Indeed www.indeed.com
Monster www.monster.com
Monstertrak www.monstertrak.com
Student Jobs USA www.studentjob-usa.com/
USA (federal government) Jobs—OPM
Work Zoo www.workzoo.com/US-jobs/
Yahoo! Hot Jobs http://hotjobs.yahoo.com/