CAP Contact Information


CAP Coordinator

Willow Nolland, Coordinator of Educational Partnerships and Academic Services

Office: 550 Moore Building (Main Building)

Email: willow.nolland@clinton.edu

Phone: 562-4142

CAP Faculty Liaisons


Foreign Language

Diane Parmeter

562-4166

diane.parmeter@clinton.edu



Math

Donna Lynch

562-4150

donna.lynch@clinton.edu


Science

Michele Snyder

562-4334

michele.snyder@clinton.edu


English

Jeff Meyers

562-4182

jeffrey.meyers@clinton.edu



Social Science

Chris Drennan

563-4173

Chris.drennan@clinton.edu



Business

Teri Cummings

562-4361

terri.cummings@clinton.edu


Technology

Ron Poland

562-4194

ron.poland@clinton.edu


Placement Testing:


Patti LaDuke, Learning Skills Coordinator

Office: 430 Moore Building (Main Building)

Email: patti.laduke@clinton.edu

Phone: 562-4272



Bob Luckett, Learning Skills Coordinator

Office: 409 Moore Building (Main Building)

Email: robert.luckett@clinton.edu

Phone: 562-4343


Bursar

Office: 1st Floor Moore Building (Main Building)

Phone: 562-4134



Registrar

Office: 1st Floor Moore Building (Main Building)

Phone: 562-4124