Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Senate

Student Senate

Clinton Community College's Student Senate is made up of dedicated students who are elected each academic year to serve as a collective voice for the general student body. The Senate ensures the rights and privileges of the student in academic and nonacademic matters are preserved. The government is responsible for the administration of the student activities fee monies. It is the deciding body to charter student organizations, to allocate funds from activities fees to those organizations, and to coordinate their activities, within the policies of the State University of New York and those of Clinton Community College.

These students are leaders who share an interest in the general welfare of the college at large.  

Student Senators:

Allison Molborn, President, FSA Board Representative 
Jessica Rigby, Vice President
Angie Castro, Secretary
Jonathon Simons, Student Trustee Representative to the Board

Lindsay Christian
Julia Consoli
Mike Bola
Penny Amero
Donovan Berry
Erin Flett
Cole Garrow

Faculty Advisors:
Sami Jeskanen

Dawn Maille

Martie Lockwood

Student Activities Board:
Sarah L. McCarty

Senate is held every Monday:
12:00pm in the Student Senate Boardroom
Room 109M

We Welcome You to Join Us!
Faculty Advisor: Dawn M. Maille (room 503M)
Bookkeeper: Martha E. Lockwood (room 109M MWF: noon hour)

Ask to be on our agenda by emailing our President or one of our advisors!