Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Senate > Senate Election Ballot - Spring 2009

Senate Election Ballot - Spring 2009

You may vote for all 11 candidates, as there are more positions than candidates. We will hold another election in the fall to fill remaining seats. Thank you!

 Deborah Baughn

 Christina Blier

 Beverly Boatwright (returning Senator)

 Nate Conners (returning Senator)

 Kathleen Dumont

 Liz Eastman

 Robert Gordon

 Jamie Graves

 Larry Pickreign II (returning Senator)

 Jeffrey Walker

 SaQuaia Weaver (returning Senator)

Please enter your Clinton email address or your vote will not count. Thank you! *