Academic Calendar

 

Monday, August 17, 2020

DL Classes Open

Friday, August 21, 2020

Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Monday, August 24, 2020

Semester Begins



First 7-Week Classes Begin

Monday, September 7, 2020

Classes in Session - Labor Day 



Offices Closed - Labor Day Holiday for Staff

Friday, October 9, 2020

First 7-Week Classes End

Monday, October 12, 2020

College Closed - Harvest Day Holiday

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

College Open - No Classes are in Session

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Mid-Term Grades Due



Final Grades Due for First 7-Week Classes

Monday, October 19, 2020

Second 7-Week Classes Begin

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty



College Open - No Classes are in Session

Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020

College Closed - Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Make-Up Date

Friday, December 11, 2020

Semester Ends

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Final Grades Due for Full Semester and Second 7-Week Classes

Monday, January 18, 2021 College Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday
Monday, January 25, 2021 DL Classes Open
Friday, January 29, 2021 Opening Day for Faculty and Staff
Monday, February 1, 2021 Semester Begins
   First 7-Week Classes Begin
Friday, March 12, 2021 First 7-Week Classes End
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Mid-term Grades Due
  Final Grades Due for First 7-Week Classes
Monday, March 29, 2021 Second 7-Week Classes Begin
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Make-Up Date
Friday, May 14, 2021 Semester Ends
  Graduation - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Final Grades Due for Full Semester and Second 7-Week Classes

Thursday, May 27, 2021

DL Classes Open

Monday, May 31, 2021

College Closed - Memorial Day Holiday

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Summer Session I (5 wks.) and Summer Session II (10 wks.) Begin

Friday, July 2, 2021

Summer Session I Ends

Monday, July 5, 2021

College Closed - Independence Day Holiday

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Summer Session III (5 wks.) Begins

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Final Grades Due for Summer Session I

Friday, August 6, 2021

Summer Sessions II and III End

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Final Grades Due for Summer Sessions II and III

 Monday, August 16, 2021

DL Classes Open

Friday, August 20, 2021

Opening Day for Faculty and Staff

Monday, August 23, 2021

Semester Begins



First 7-Week Classes Begin

Monday, September 6, 2021

Classes in Session - Labor Day

  Offices Closed - Labor Day Holiday for Staff

Friday, October 8, 2021

First 7-Week Classes End

Monday, October 11, 2021

College Closed - Harvest Day Holiday

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

College Open - No Classes are in Session

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Mid-Term Grades Due



Final Grades Due for First 7-Week Classes

Monday, October 25, 2021

Second 7-Week Classes Begin

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thanksgiving Break for Students and Faculty



College Open - No Classes are in Session

Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021

College Closed - Thanksgiving Break

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Make-Up Date

Friday, December 10, 2021

Semester Ends

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Final Grades Due for Full Semester and Second 7-Week Classes

Monday, January 17, 2022 College Closed - Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 DL Classes Open
Friday, January 21, 2022 Opening Day for Faculty and Staff
Monday, January 24, 2022 Semester Begins
  First 7-Week Classes Begin
Friday, March 11, 2022 First 7-Week Classes End
Monday-Friday, March 14-18, 2022 Spring Break
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Mid-term Grades Due
  Final Grades Due for First 7-Week Classes
Monday, March 28, 2022 Second 7-Week Classes Begin
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Make-Up Date
Friday, May 13, 2022 Semester Ends
  Graduation - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Final Grades Due for Full Semester and Second 7-Week Classes
Thursday, May 26, 2022  DL Classes Open
Monday, May 30, 2022 College Closed - Memorial Day Holiday
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Summer Session I (5 wks.) and Summer Session II (10 wks.) Begin
Friday, July 1, 2022 Summer Session I Ends
Monday, July 4, 2022 College Closed - Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Summer Session III (5 wks.) Begins
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Summer Session I Final Grades Due
Friday, August 5, 2022 Summer Sessions II and III End
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Final Grades Due for Summer Sessions II and III
Top