Academic Calendar 2023-24

CLINTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Academic Calendar
2023-2024

FALL 2023 

Monday, August 21                                          Distance Learning Classes Open (DL/FL/HL)

Friday, August 25                                              Opening Day
Monday, August 28                                          Semester Begins 1st 7-week session begins
Monday - October 9                                         Harvest Break – College Closed
Tuesday, October 10                                         College Open – No Classes
Tuesday, October 17                                         1st 7-week session end
Monday, October 23                                         2nd 7-week session begin
November 22-24                                               Thanksgiving Break
                                                                              College Closed Nov. 23 & 24
Saturday, December 8                                    Make-up Day
Friday, December 14                                        Semester ends
                                                                               2nd 7-week session ends


SPRING 2024 

Monday, January 16                                        Martin Luther King Day – College Closed
Friday, January 26                                           Opening Day
Monday, January 29                                       Semester Begins
Monday, January 29                                       1st 7-week session begin
Friday, March 15                                               1st 7-week session ends

Monday – Friday, March 18-22                     Spring Break
Monday, March 25                                          2nd 7-week session begins
Saturday, May 11                                              Make-up Day
Friday, May 17                                                  Semester ends
                                                                            2nd 7 weeks end
Friday, May 17                                                 Graduation/Commencement – 6:00 PM


SUMMER 2024 

Flash Schedule

Monday, May 27-August 9

Session I

Monday, May 27                                             College Closed – Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 28                                            Classes Begin
Tuesday, July 2                                               Classes End

 

 

Top