Graduation 2021!

On Friday, May 14th at 5:00 p.m., Clinton Community College held a socially distanced drive-through Spring Commencement with 345 students eligible for graduation (from the 2019/2020 and 2020/2021 classes). 94 students graduated summa cum laude, magna cum laude and cum laude; 20 are Phi Theta Kappa honor society members, and four are Clinton County Presidential Scholars.

The Class of 2021 Valedictorian is Jillian Kezar, and Salutatorian is Travis Collins. The Class of 2020 Valedictorian is Rosanne Trevail and Salutatorian is Matthew Murray.

Five Clinton faculty/staff members were presented with Chancellor's Awards for Excellence, including Joanna Jackson for Excellence in Faculty Service, Megan Morrissey-Kelley for Excellence in Professional Service, and Denise Coughlin for Excellence in Teaching. Last years' recipients were also recognized: Maggie Courson for Excellence in Faculty Service and Kelly Misner for Excellence in Professional Service.

See Graduation Page for details.